Paul and Co win at Hibberdene BC

(Stock Pic: searles)

WINNERS of the Bourman Group drawn trips were Paul Grutter, Louise Shone and Werner Mody from Bez Bezuidenhout, Miriam Seager and Napier Verster.

Mixed pairs, sponsored by Mike Hoyer, was won by Gloria Simpson and Rentie Stevens with runners-up being Roger Burwood and Francis Raymond.

The Tiago’s drawn trips was won by Bruce Hoyer, Bubbles Bezuidenhout, Desire van der Berg, from Paul Grutter, Malky McManus and André van Niekerk.

Next competition is the Hibberdene Pharmacy nominated mixed trips this Friday (13th).


Like our Facebook page, follow us on Twitter and Instagram

For news straight to your phone, add us on BBM 58F3D7A7 or WhatsApp 082 421 6033

Latest News


Recommended Story x
From the bowling greens